Bourne End Village Association Committee


Ian Robertson Chair
Lizzie Robinson Secretary
Jane Manson Treasurer
Charlie Mcmurdie
David Manson
Julie Clarke
Lee Clarke
Kristen Tiley
Vivien Forshaw
Maggie Cassidy
Marina Smith
Dave Chapman
Amy Lam

Village Reps


London Road Maggie Cassidy and Marina Smith    
1-14 Bourne End Lane Amy Lam    
15-32 Bourne End Lane Lizzie Robinson    
34-55 Bourne End Lane Vivien Forshaw    
Horseshoe Close Hailey Gilson    
Sharpes Lane and Pix Farm Lane Charlie McMurdie    
Sugar Lane, Lauries Close, Watercress and Chalk Row Kristen Tiley    
Pouchen End and Winkwell Jane Manson    
Westbrook Moorings and Canal Boats Julie Clark    
Upper Bourne End Lane and farms, Broadway House, Broadway Orchard & Apple Trees (vacant)    
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt